LibGuides: Engineering: Chemical Engineering Subject Guide: Overview 2

MAAG QUICK LINKS

Reference Resources -- Fast Facts, Handbooks and Manuals

Other reference materials are sources for facts, formulas, handbooks, and specific manuals and are used as reference sources.

ACS (American Chemical Society) Publication Center
[electronic resource -- web site]
Annual Book of Standards
Ref TA401 .A653 2015
more...less...
Full 2015 set from American Society for Testing and Materials
Chemical Formulary
Ref TP 151 .B35
Chemical Processing Handbook
[Electronic resource]
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Ref QD65 .H3 2019/2020 [Ask at the Reference Desk]
Engineering Formulas
Ready Ref TA151 .G4713 2006 [Ask at the Reference Desk]
Pocket guide to mathematical and technical formulas.
The Engineering Handbook
Ref TA151 .E424 1996
Handbook of Industrial Engineering
Ref T56.23 .H36 1982
Inventing and Patenting Sourcebook
Ref T 339 .I5
Materials Handbook: A Concise Desktop Reference
[Electronic resource]
Materials Handbook: An Encyclopedia for Managers, Technical Professionals, Purchasing and Production Managers, Technicians and Supervisors
Ref TA403 .B75 1997
Merck Index: An Encyclopedia of Chemicals, Drugs, and Biologicals
Ref RS51 .M4 1996
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook
Ref TP151 .P45 2008
Rules of Thumb for Chemical Engineers
Ref TP151 .R85 2002
Smithell's Metals Reference Book
Ref TN 671 .S55 1992
The Wiley Engineer's Desk Reference: A Concise Guide for the Professional Engineer
Ref TA151 .H424 1998

Reference Librarian: Science & Engineering

Christine Adams

Email Me

Contact:

Christine Adams, MLS
Co-Director & Head of Research and Academic Support
William F. Maag Jr. Library
Information Services
Phone: 330.941.3681
Email: cmadams02@ysu.edu

330.941.3681

Subjects: Accounting, Business, Company Information, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Geography, Government Information, Industry Research, Management, Marketing, Ohio, Statistics