ADVERTISING AGE DATACENTER
Unlimited access to best-in-class marketer, agency and trend data.
>>At AdAge home page, click on Datacenter at the top.
BUSINESS SOURCE COMPLETE (EBSCO)
Scholarly business database providing full text journals in all disciplines of business. Additional content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
BUSINESS INSIGHTS: GLOBAL (Gale)
Provides students and researchers with the broad yet detailed coverage of international business. Gale Business Insights: Convenient and comprehensive way to access timely case studies, full-text articles, and robust data sets coupled with authoritative references and tools for analysis. This unique resource empowers users to not only research topics but also to interpret their research.
FILMS ON DEMAND: MASTER ACADEMIC PACKAGE
Exclusive educational videos from top producers.
>>Click on 3 horizontal lines (top left), View All (under Subjects), then select a category under Business & Economics.
HISTORICAL STATISTICS OF THE UNITED STATES
Standard source for the quantitative facts of American history. Provides data on social, behavioral, humanistic, and natural sciences including history, economics, government, finance, sociology, demography, education, law, natural resources, climate, religion, international migration, and trade. Permits users to graph individual tables and create customized tables and spreadsheets.
IMF eLIBRARY (International Monetary Fund)
The IMF eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more.
MERGENT ONLINE
U.S. and international company information, including financial reports, company news and securities data.
NBER WORKING PAPERS
Full subscription to National Bureau of Economic Research working papers.
RIA CHECKPOINT
Comprehensive tax and accounting research database covering tax and accounting laws and news on the international, federal, state and local levels. Provides access to a variety of primary sources, analysis, journals, news, cases, and rulings.
SAGE BUSINESS CASES (2020 Collection)
Collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries. Spans a wide range business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business and women in leadership. Most cases include teaching notes and discussion questions to ensure effective classroom use.
SAGE STATS (formerly DataPlanet)
Data download and visualization tool hosting social science data about U.S. states, counties, cities, and metropolitan statistical areas from more than 150 different government and non-government sources. It spans topics like employment, crime, religion, and education.
SMALL BUSINESS REFERENCE CENTER (EBSCO)
Offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
VALUE LINE RESEARCH CENTER
In-depth financial information plus objective research, insightful commentary, proven price projections, and advanced analytical tools.