HeinOnline
Provides comprehensive coverage of more than 2,900 law-related periodicals. Contains over 190 million pages and 295,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format.
Legal Collection (EBSCO)
A collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies. Legal Collection offers full text for nearly 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. This database provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more. This database is a source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
LegalTrac (Gale OneFile)
Ideal for students, law school faculty, and legal researchers, LegalTrac provides indexing for more than 1,200 major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals, including more than 200 titles in full text.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. This scholarly collection offers full text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Congress.gov
Accurate, timely, and complete legislative information for Members of Congress, legislative agencies, and the public.
GPO Monthly Catalog
A catalog of U.S. government documents from 1976 to the present. The database describes Congressional reports, hearings, debates and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments. It contains records on all subjects of interest to the U.S. government.
