It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use the Maag Journal Finder, searching by title or ISSN, to find a specific journal. The results will show if the journal is available in print or through subscription databases to current YSU faculty, students, and staff. The Finder can also search by specific discipline categories. Below are some specialized databases to explore and use:
arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 1,821,025 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles in many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. CASC provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Full Text is available for more than 500 periodicals. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
Full-text article repository. Do definitive searches in other databases and then retrieve article/s through the EJC.
Includes the full text of more than 7000 online research journals covering many subject areas. Most electronic indexes available to the Ohio academic community link from article citations to the full text in the EJC.